تيقار أفضل مصنعين صندوق الألمنيوم المخصص وسقالات الألمنيوم الموردين، وقد يقدم عملاء حلا قياسي عالي الجودة للخدمات اللوجستية وكذلك البناء.
لغة

سقالة الألومنيوم

سبائك الألومنيوم 6061-T6 / 6063-T5 سقالات عالية الجودة مع قاعدة قابلة للطي وإطارات Extence. جميع سقالات سقالة الألومنيوم / الألومنيوم مع المشابك الألومنيوم المصبين والتي هي أكثر دواما. جميع الإطارات والأقواس ملحومة باليد. الارتفاع هو customized مع منصة الخشب الرقائقي ولوحة اصبع القدم لسهولة الاستخدام. Tube Thckness هو اختياري من 1.0 مم يصل إلى 2.5 مم. يمكن إعداد سقالات الألومنيوم القابلة للتحكم بسهولة من قبل شخص واحد. يمكن تجميع السقالات التمهيدية مريح من قبل عمالين. وزن العمل الآمن ل Playfrom هو ما يصل إلى 250kgs.

أفضل سقالة قابلة للطي، المورد سقالة الألومنيوم المحمول
أفضل سقالة قابلة للطي، المورد سقالة الألومنيوم المحمول
سقالة طوي تيقار، سقالة الألومنيوم المحمول، دائم للحياة الهواة أو حرفي يحتاج إلى تخزين العناصر بأمان في ورشة العمل أو النقليضمن تيكار تم بناء كل إطار لتستمر بجودة استثنائية ومتانة. هذا يعني سقالة أكثر أمانا وأكثر إنتاجية مع قوة محسنة وعمر خدمة أطول. تم اختباره واعتماده لتلبية متطلبات الخدمة المتوسطة للمعايير الأسترالية والنيوزيلندية التي تتكون من حمولة عمل آمنة من 450 كجم لكل خليج، لكل مستوى في العمل.
مقدمة إلى تمديد سقالة الألومنيوم تجميعها الذاتي
مقدمة إلى تمديد سقالة الألومنيوم تجميعها الذاتي
مقدمة Ticar إلى Extention Scafold من الألومنيوم تجميعها الذاتي، تغطي جميع الأحجام الشعبية في السوق، كما يتوفر حجم العميل مصمم الحجم.solideand دائملديه دعم جيد ablityعجلة التركيبتحقق بدقة andmeet المعاييرأنابيب ممتازةالمنتج مصنوع من الأنابيب الممتازة والجودة ممتازةعملية اللحامباستخدام ثاني أكسيد الكربون عملية لحام محمية
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Ticar the best custom aluminum box manufacturers and aluminum scaffold suppliers, has been offering clients high standard solution for logistics as well as construction.
Language

Aluminum Scaffold

Aluminum alloy 6061-T6/6063-T5 high quality scaffolds with foldable base and extention frames. All aluminum scaffold/aluminum scaffoldings are with casted aluminum clamps which are more durable. All frames and braces are hand welded. Height is customerized with plywood platform and toe board for easy use. Tube thckness is optional from 1.0mm up to 2.5mm.Foldable aluminum scaffoldings can be easily set up by 1 person. Assembled extention scaffolds can be conveniently put up by 2 workers. Safe working weight for platfrom is up to 250Kgs.

Best Foldable scaffold,mobile aluminum scaffold Supplier
Best Foldable scaffold,mobile aluminum scaffold Supplier
Ticar's foldable scaffold,mobile aluminum scaffold ,durable for the hobbyist or craftsman who needs to store items safely in the workshop or transportTicar ensures every frame has been built to last with exceptional quality and durability. This means safer and more productive scaffold with improved strength and a longer service life. Tested and approved to meet the Medium Duty requirements of Australian and New Zealand Standards which consists of a safe working load of 450kg per bay, per working level.
Intro to extention self assembled aluminum scaffold
Intro to extention self assembled aluminum scaffold
Ticar Intro to Extention self assembled aluminum scaffold Ticar,Covering all of the popular sizes on the market, customer tailored size is also available.SOLIDAND DURABLEHas good support ablityINSTALLATION WHEELStrictly check andmeet the standardsEXCELLENT PIPEThe product is made of excellent tubing and the quality is excellentWELDING PROCESSUsing carbon dioxide shielded welding process
Choose a different language
Current language:English