تقدم Ticar أفضل مصنعي علب الألمنيوم المخصصين وموردي سقالات الألمنيوم للعملاء حلاً عالي المستوى للخدمات اللوجستية وكذلك البناء.

لغة
منتجات

Ticar هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع علب الألمنيوم المخصصة ، وموردي سقالات الألمنيوم ، ولديها عملاء من صناعات مختلفة ، مثل النقل والتصنيع والبناء والتجارة والخدمات والتعليم ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن لكل منهم العثور على المنتج المناسب المناسب للأعمال المختلفة ، مثل Ticar قضى أكثر من عشر سنوات في تصميم المنتجات بالإضافة إلى تحسين الكفاءة ، مما نتج عنه خط إنتاج واسع يغطي العشرات من النماذج والأحجام.

قراءة المزيد
أفضل جودة للماء ضوء مربع الألومنيوم واجب

أفضل جودة للماء ضوء مربع الألومنيوم واجب

Ticar أفضل جودة مقاومة للماء Lighty Duty Aluminium Box Factory ، قابل للتكديس لتوفير مساحة من خلال تصميم زاوية من الألومنيومتصميم برغياستخدم براغي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مقاومة للماءحلقة الختم للماءشريط الختم المقوى المصنوع من مادة حمض البولي أمينو مقاوم لدرجة الحرارة العالية ، أكثر مقاومة للماء ودائم
صندوق ألومنيوم شديد التحمل مع مقابض قبضة محمية من البلاستيك

صندوق ألومنيوم شديد التحمل مع مقابض قبضة محمية من البلاستيك

زاوية التفاف قوس الألومنيوم لصندوق الألمنيوم شديد التحمل لحماية المفتاح استجابةً للتصادم. التراص الآمن وليس من السهل الانزلاقهيكل خفيف الوزن مصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوممقاومة الصدمات ودائم للغايةمقابض قبضة محمية من البلاستيك القويشريطان احتفاظ بالغطاء لمنع تلف المفصلةيمكن تركيب الأقفال على المشابك الأماميةمقاومة للتآكل
أفضل سقالة قابلة للطي ، مورد سقالة ألومنيوم متنقلة

أفضل سقالة قابلة للطي ، مورد سقالة ألومنيوم متنقلة

سقالة Ticar القابلة للطي ، سقالة الألومنيوم المتنقلة ، متينة للهواة أو الحرفي الذي يحتاج إلى تخزين العناصر بأمان في ورشة العمل أو النقليضمن Ticar أن كل إطار قد تم تصميمه ليدوم بجودة ومتانة استثنائية. وهذا يعني سقالة أكثر أمانًا وإنتاجية مع قوة محسّنة وعمر خدمة أطول. تم اختباره واعتماده لتلبية متطلبات الخدمة المتوسطة للمعايير الأسترالية والنيوزيلندية والتي تتكون من حمل عمل آمن يبلغ 450 كجم لكل خليج ، لكل مستوى عمل.
سلة الألومنيوم المهنية ، مصنعي سلة تخزين الألومنيوم

سلة الألومنيوم المهنية ، مصنعي سلة تخزين الألومنيوم

سلة ألومنيوم احترافية من Ticar ، مصنعي سلة تخزين الألومنيوم ، تغطي جميع الأحجام الشائعة في السوق ، يتوفر أيضًا حجم مخصص للعملاء.تعتمد سلة الألومنيوم مواد عالية الجودة لضمان.
خدمة

تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي

تقدم Ticar للعملاء من أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية صندوق الألمنيوم وسقالة الألمنيوم لحلول عالية المستوى للوجستيات وكذلك البناء. نحن نستخدم مادة الألمنيوم التي تتميز بالضوء والثبات والمتانة ومقاومة التآكل وقابلة لإعادة الاستخدام. لدى Ticar عملاء من صناعات مختلفة ، مثل النقل والتصنيع والبناء والتجارة والخدمات والتعليم وما إلى ذلك. يمكن لكل منهم العثور على المنتج المناسب المناسب للأعمال المختلفة ، حيث أمضت Ticar أكثر من عشر سنوات في تصميم المنتج بالإضافة إلى الكفاءة التحسين ، مما أدى إلى خط إنتاج واسع يغطي العشرات من النماذج والأحجام.

معلومات عنا

Ticar Industrial Limited

منذ عام 2006 Ticar هي أفضل شركة لتصنيع علب الألمنيوم المخصصة ، وموردي سقالات الألمنيوم في الصين ، وهي تقدم للعملاء من أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية سقالة من الألمنيوم وسقالة من الألومنيوم من أجل حلول قياسية عالية للخدمات اللوجستية وكذلك البناء. تركز Ticar على تصنيع OEM و ODM لعدد من العلامات التجارية المسماة ، ونحن نستخدم مادة الألومنيوم التي تتميز بالضوء والثبات والمتانة ومقاومة التآكل وقابلة لإعادة الاستخدام. لدى Ticar عملاء من صناعات مختلفة ، مثل النقل والتصنيع والبناء والتجارة والخدمات والتعليم وما إلى ذلك. يمكن لكل منهم العثور على المنتج المناسب المناسب للأعمال المختلفة ، حيث أمضت Ticar أكثر من عشر سنوات في تصميم المنتج بالإضافة إلى الكفاءة التحسين ، مما أدى إلى خط إنتاج واسع يغطي العشرات من النماذج والأحجام. يربح عملاء Ticar أكثر بكثير من الجودة والخدمة التي نقدمها حتى بعد سنوات عديدة تدعمهم في أسواقهم.

ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لمجموعتنا الواسعة من التصميمات!

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Ticar the best custom aluminum box manufacturers and aluminum scaffold suppliers, has been offering clients high standard solution for logistics as well as construction.

Language
Products

Ticar is a professional custom aluminum box manufacturer,aluminum scaffold suppliers, has clients from different industries, such as transport, manufacturing, construction, trading, service, education, etc. Each of them can find the right product suitable for different business, as Ticar has spent over ten years in product design as well as efficiency improvement, resulting a wide product line covering dozens of models and sizes.

READ MORE
Best Quality Waterproof Lighty Duty Aluminum Box

Best Quality Waterproof Lighty Duty Aluminum Box

Ticar Best Quality Waterproof Lighty Duty Aluminum Box Factory,Stackable to save space by aluminium corner designScrew designUse stainless steel screws, waterproofWaterproof sealing ringReinforced sealing strip made of polyamino acid material is resistant to high temperature, more waterproof and durable
heavy duty aluminum box with plastic protected grip handles

heavy duty aluminum box with plastic protected grip handles

Heavy duty aluminum box's aluminium arc wrap angle for key protection in response to collisions. Safe stacking and not easy to slip offLightweight, aluminum alloy constructionImpact resistant and extremely durableTough plastic protected grip handlesTwo retaining straps on lid to prevent hinge damagePadlocks can be fitted to front claspscorrosion resistant
Best Foldable scaffold,mobile aluminum scaffold Supplier

Best Foldable scaffold,mobile aluminum scaffold Supplier

Ticar's foldable scaffold,mobile aluminum scaffold ,durable for the hobbyist or craftsman who needs to store items safely in the workshop or transportTicar ensures every frame has been built to last with exceptional quality and durability. This means safer and more productive scaffold with improved strength and a longer service life. Tested and approved to meet the Medium Duty requirements of Australian and New Zealand Standards which consists of a safe working load of 450kg per bay, per working level.
Professional Aluminum Basket,Aluminum Storage Basket Manufacturers

Professional Aluminum Basket,Aluminum Storage Basket Manufacturers

Ticar Professional Aluminum Basket,Aluminum Storage Basket manufacturers,Covering all of the popular sizes on the market, customer tailored size is also available.Aluminum Basket adopt top quality materials to ensure  of the.
Service

OEM and ODM manufacturing

Ticar has been offering clients from Europe and North America aluminum box and aluminum scaffold for high standard solution for logistics as well as construction. We use aluminum material which is light, stable, durable, corrosion resistant, reusable. Ticar has clients from different industries, such as transport, manufacturing, construction, trading, service, education, etc. Each of them can find the right product suitable for different business, as Ticar has spent over ten years in product design as well as efficiency improvement, resulting a wide product line covering dozens of models and sizes.

About Us

Ticar Industrial Limited

Since 2006 Ticar is a best custom aluminum box manufacturer,aluminum scaffold suppliers in China, has been offering clients from Europe and North America aluminum box and aluminum scaffold for high standard solution for logistics as well as construction. Ticar focuses on OEM and ODM manufacturing for a number of named brands, we use aluminum material which is light, stable, durable, corrosion resistant, reusable. Ticar has clients from different industries, such as transport, manufacturing, construction, trading, service, education, etc. Each of them can find the right product suitable for different business, as Ticar has spent over ten years in product design as well as efficiency improvement, resulting a wide product line covering dozens of models and sizes. Ticar’s customers win a lot more than our quality and service even after many years which support them in their markets.

Get In Touch With Us

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

Choose a different language
Current language:English